Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dardenne Town Square

5 rating

Jessika did a FANTASTIC job on my son's hair. Thanks for taking the time to give him a great looking cut!

5 rating

My go to place

5 rating

I love getting my head shaved and beard trimmed here. Great atmosphere, friendly and talented barbers. I'm never getting my hair done somewhere else.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Kimberly K. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Jessika did a FANTASTIC job on my son's hair. Thanks for taking the time to give him a great lookin"

5
Jason L. | January 20, 2021 Google

" My go to place"

5
Steven B. | January 4, 2021 Google

" I love getting my head shaved and beard trimmed here. Great atmosphere, friendly and talented barbe"

5
Jessica G. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Awesome girls work here. I asked her to be a little creative because always gets the same haircut.."

1
CE 7. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut I had in my life, it was obvious the the lady wanted to spend as little time cutting "

5
Tyson R. | December 9, 2020 Google

" I have to say Im really happy with my hair cut. Ashley was amazing and gave me a look ive never had"

5
Brandon C. | December 5, 2020 Google

" KT is the best hair stylist"

1
Abe C. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Went for my first time today. Lady working was rude. Won't go back to this location"

5
N C. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Out of all the places I have had a haircut, I actually feel comfortable trusting this crew with my "

5
Donna K. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Jessika is awesome!!! She even does hair for women."