Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dardenne Town Square

5 rating

Out of all the places I have had a haircut, I actually feel comfortable trusting this crew with my hair. It's not just a haircut, it's a service. They are awesome and I drive the 45 minutes for it. Go give it a try.

5 rating

Jessika is awesome!!! She even does hair for women.

3 rating
  • 08/27/20
  • Christopher S. Google

Decent sports clips.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
N C. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Out of all the places I have had a haircut, I actually feel comfortable trusting this crew with my "

5
Donna K. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Jessika is awesome!!! She even does hair for women."

3
Christopher S. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Decent sports clips."

5
Caleb T. | May 21, 2020 Google

" They don't make you wear a mask to cut your hair. They are super nice and sweet. Very thorough, gre"

5
Jonathan O. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Kt is awesome at what she does plus she is so happy it just makes the experience so much better"

1
Robert B. | March 10, 2020 Google

"How this location has 4+ stars blows my mind. I always go to the O?Fallon location at 2115 State Hwy"

5
Brittany G. | January 29, 2020 Facebook

"My son is 4 and does not like to get his hair cut. We went in and had KT as our stylist and she was "

5
Raquel N. | December 27, 2019 Facebook

"The stylist literally chopped my sons hair. It looks horrible. Can't believe she'd even let him up f"

5
Marjorie R. | December 25, 2019 Facebook

"KT was amazing! She has steady hands and cuts with absolute confidence! She held great conversation "

2
Annarose S. | December 17, 2019 Google

"My 10 y/o was charged for an adult haircut!"