Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dardenne Town Square

5 rating

Liz did a fantastic job. MVP is worth every penny. She had a great attention to detail.

5 rating

Bonnie is awesome!

5 rating

No wait with call ahead, good cut

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
jeremy s. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Liz did a fantastic job. MVP is worth every penny. She had a great attention to detail."

5
John P. | August 16, 2021 Google

" Bonnie is awesome!"

5
John R. | June 20, 2021 Google

" No wait with call ahead, good cut"

5
Jason L. | January 20, 2021 Google

" My go to place"

5
Kimberly K. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Jessika did a FANTASTIC job on my son's hair. Thanks for taking the time to give him a great lookin"

5
Steven B. | January 4, 2021 Google

" I love getting my head shaved and beard trimmed here. Great atmosphere, friendly and talented barbe"

5
Jessica G. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Awesome girls work here. I asked her to be a little creative because always gets the same haircut.."

1
CE 7. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut I had in my life, it was obvious the the lady wanted to spend as little time cutting "

5
Tyson R. | December 9, 2020 Google

" I have to say Im really happy with my hair cut. Ashley was amazing and gave me a look ive never had"

5
Brandon C. | December 5, 2020 Google

" KT is the best hair stylist"