Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dardenne Town Square

5 rating

Fantastic for my kids, Great costumer service!

4 rating

I was here on 07/26/2019 and received a haircut from one of the stylists. After getting home and looking more closely in the mirror, I noticed the cut was terrible...missed around the ears, inconsistent length, and uneven back. Even my girlfriend told me to call them and go back to get it fixed. So I called and spoke with Stacey. She had me come right back and she took care of me immediately. Stacey was apologetic and cut it perfectly. She is the stylist I will be seeing from now on and I highly recommend to see her.

5 rating

I take my toddler here for a trim every so often and they always do a great job. The stylists are friendly and patient with him. Prices are reasonable and I love being able to check in online without actually making an appointment.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Rafael D. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Fantastic for my kids, Great costumer service!"

4
Eric L. | September 16, 2019 Google

"I was here on 07/26/2019 and received a haircut from one of the stylists. After getting home and loo"

5
Danielle M. | June 2, 2019 Google

"I take my toddler here for a trim every so often and they always do a great job. The stylists are fr"

5
Vincent M. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Excellent service George ! Came in for a simple buzz cutt and came out well pampered !"

1
Ryan C. | May 2, 2019 Facebook

"Thanks for not opening up at 9am today. I didn?t have plans to drive to Indiana for a graduation tod"

1
Ashley K. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Terrible service! Giving 1 star because I had to give a star. When we came in 2 stylists were workin"

5
Thomas M. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Good clean fast"

1
Ethan P. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Definitely not a fan of this location. The stylists were much more interested in chatting than focus"

1
Ethan P. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Definitely not a fan of this location. The stylists were much more interested in chatting than focus"

2
Joseph A. | March 20, 2019 Google

"I don't really want much off the top, I like the length. Chop chop, uh yeah, I wanted that hair on t"